Quick props

Using Firefox 2.0, I had 7 tabs open and was in the middle of writing an article in Google docs (used to be writely) when my browser crashed. When I opened Firefox again a little window came up asking me if I wanted to resume my session, clicked OK, and voila! I’m right back to where I was before the crash. All my tabs are open and my article was even saved somehow. It’s probably magic. I don’t care how it works, I just know that it saved me about three hours of searching and re-doing. Thank you Firefox.

Leave a Reply

