That totally sucked

I had to take that half-assed CSS template down so I could figure it out offline. It was too hideous. Plus I’m slow.

Seems I can edit this template’s CSS too, not just sandbox. That should make things a little easier.

2 Responses to That totally sucked

  1. donal says:

    Have you made any changes yet? I don’t know if this is just a theme or if you’ve built it up yourself.

    I’ve only changed the colour of links, earth-shattering and life-changing stuff! I will add to it though in time.

  2. Pete says:

    This one is a theme, I’ve made a couple of changes that are pretty unnoticeable so far.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

